' Stone's Throw Winery - Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff


Russell Turco
Founder/Winemaker
Favorite Wine: Cabernet Sauvignon, Napa Valley/Rutherford


Lisa Turco
Favorite Wine: Petite Sirah, Dry Creek Valley
lisa@stonesthrowwinery.com
920.839.9660 x304


Kay
Accounting
Favorite Wine: Petite Verdot, Napa Valley
kay@stonesthrowwinery.com
920.839.9660 x316


Megan
Wine Club Director
Favorite Wine: Petit Verdot, Napa Valley
megan@stonesthrowwinery.com
wineclub@stonesthrowwinery.com
920.839.9661


Michael
Wine Educator
Favorite Wine: Zinfandel Reserve, Russian River Valley
michael@stonesthrowwinery.com


George
Assistant Winemaker
Favorite Wine: George's Blend, 2010 Amador County
george@stonesthrowwinery.com


Diane
Wine Educator
Favorite Wine: Sangiovese, Santa Clara Valley
diane@stonesthrowwinery.com


Ty
Creative & Marketing Director, HR Manager
Favorite Wine: Petite Sirah, Napa Valley
ty@stonesthrowwinery.com
hr@stonesthrow
winery.com
920.839.9660 x305


Tina
Food & Beverage Manager, Special Events Coordinator
Favorite Wine: Merlot Reserve, Napa Valley
tina@stonesthrowwinery.com
vinovino@stonesthrowwinery.com
bocce@stonesthrowwinery.com
specialevents@stonesthrowwinery.com